Current Fellows

Home  | Current Fellows | Former Fellows | Application | Fellowship Info.

Jocelyn Grunwell, MD,PhD

Fellowship Year: 4
Medical School: Stanford University School of Medicine (PhD: Harvard)
Residency: Emory University
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: jocelyn.grunwell@choa.org
Kristina Betters, MD

Fellowship Year: 3
Medical School: University of Florida, Gainesville, FL
Residency: Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: kristina.betters@choa.org
Elizabeth Emrath, MD

Fellowship Year: 3
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia, Augusta, GA
Residency: Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: elise.emrath@choa.org
Casey Stulce, MD

Fellowship Year: 3
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia, Augusta, GA
Residency: Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: casey.ward@choa.org
Fei Fei Williams, MD

Fellowship Year: 3
Medical School: Wake Forest School of Medicine of Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Winston-Salem, NC
Residency: Texas Childrens Hospital, Houston, Texas
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: feifei.williams@choa.org
Nora Colman, MD

Fellowship Year: 2
Medical School: UMDNJ Robert Wood Johnson, Piscataway, NJ
Residency: University of Florida, Gainesville, FL
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: nora.colman@choa.org
Meral Patel, MD

Fellowship Year: 2
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia, Augusta, GA
Residency: Emory University School of Medicine, Atlanta, GA
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: meral.patel@choa.org
Rachel Sirignano, MD

Fellowship Year: 2
Medical School: Drexel College of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
Residency: UCI/CHOC Orange County, CA
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: rachel.sirignano@choa.org
Christin Carroll, MD

Fellowship Year: 1
Medical School: Drexel University College of Medicine, Philadelphia, PA
Residency: UT Health Science Center San Antonia, San Antonio , TX
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: christin.carroll@choa.org
Priyamvada Chaudhary, MD

Fellowship Year: 1
Medical School: Ross University School of Medicine, Dominica, DR
Residency: Florida State University, Pensacola, FL
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: priyamvada.chaudhary@choa.org
Ashley Dodd, MD

Fellowship Year: 1
Medical School: Medical College of Georgia at Georgia Regents University, Augusta, GA
Residency: Children?s of Alabama, University of Alabama, Birmingham, AL
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: ashley.dodd@choa.org
Monica Duke, MD

Fellowship Year: 1
Medical School: Kansas city University of Medicine & Biosciences, Kansas City, MO
Residency: Children?s Mercy Hospital & Clinics, Kansas City, MO
Phone: 404-785-6397
Email: monica.duke@choa.org