Staff

Administrative & General

Karen Pierce Administrative
Assistant
ECC 534
kpierce@emory.edu  404-727-3765
Deirdre Russell Administrative
Assistant
ECC 534
dwruss2@emory.edu  404-727-4807
LaTanya Alleyne Fellowship Program Coordinator
ECC 534
latanya.alleyne@emory.edu  404-727-3796
Traci Cobbs-Palmer Buisness 
Manager
HSRB 4th floor
Admin Suite
tcobbsp@emory.edu  404-727-2041
Kira Moresco Building
Manager
HSRB E-G72
Kira.Moresco@emory.edu  404-727-6515
Shirley Harper Building
Maintenance

Financial

Amy Hurst Senior Financial Analyst
ECC 516
amy.hurst@emory.edu  404-727-3189
David Williams II Pre-Award Research Administrator
ECC 2nd floor
davidwilliamsii@emory.edu  404-727-5642
Ed Wood III Post-Award Research Administrator
ECC 2nd floor
edward.h.wood.iii@emory.edu  404-727-5737

Lab Managers

Angela Berger, PhD Postdoctoral Fellow
Mainou Lab
ECC 510
akberge@emory.edu  404-727-6362
Cameron Robinson Cameron Robinson Lab Manager
Chahroudi Lab
HSRB E476
clrobi3@emory.edu  404-727-2024
Cheri Hampton, PhD Assistant Scientist
Wright Lab
ECC 524
cheri.m.hampton@emory.edu  404-727-0039
Erica Johnson, PhD Senior Research Associate
&
Lab Manager
Chakraborty Lab
ECC 560
eljohns@emory.edu  404-727-4458
Caleb Mason Caleb Mason Lab Manager 
Melikian Lab
ECC 514
caleb.mason@emoryhealthcare.org  404-727-5949
Michael Currier Lab Manager
Moore Lab
& Division Lab Coordinator
ECC 510-R
michael.currier@emory.edu  404-727-8943
Robert Kauffman, PhD Lab Manager
Wrammert Lab
HSRB E476
rckauff@emory.edu  404-778-1110
Theda Gibson, MS Lab Manager
Anderson Lab
theda.gibson@emory.edu 

IMPAACT

Alexis Ahonen, APRN Nurse Practitioner
Ponce Family Clinic
aedaugh@emory.edu 404-616-2213
Somer Smith, PharmD, BCPS, AAHIVP Perinatal HIV Services Program Coordinator
&
Clinical Pharmacist Specialist in Infectious Diseases
somer.smith@emory.edu 334-744-0123
Bridget Wynn Program Assistant Director bridget.wynn@emory.edu 

VTEU

Chelsea Korski Clinical Research Nurse I
ECC 5th floor
ckorski@emory.edu  404-727-5642
Etza Peters, BSN, RN Clinical Research Nurse II
ECC, 538
etza.a.peters@emory.edu  404-727-5642
Felicia Glover Clinical Research Coordinator I
ECC 528
felicia.glover@emory.edu  404-727-4056
Hailly Butler, BSN, RN, CCRP Clinical Research Nurse II
ECC 5th floor
hailly.butler@emory.edu  404-727-8237
Kathy Stephens, RN, MSN Clinical Research Supervisor
ECC 542
kasteph@emory.edu  404-712-8552
Laila Hussaini, MPH Clinical Research Coordinator III
ECC 529
lhussai@emory.edu  404-727-8248
Melanie Johnson Senior Research Project Coordinator
ECC 5th floor
melanie.a.johnson@emory.edu 
Nicole Long Research Specialist
ECC 510
nicole.ariel.long@emory.edu  404-727-3665
Tatiana Chikova, PhD
Instructor
ECC 518
tania.chirkova@emory.edu  404-727-5642
Teresa Ball, RN Clinical Research Nurse III
ECC 540
tmball@emory.edu  404-727-3769
Veronica Satcher Clinical Research Coordinator IV
ECC 538
veronica.satcher@emory.edu  404-727-4903
Wensheng Li Lead Research Specialist
ECC 510
wli5@emory.edu  404-727-9406
Xuemin Chen, MD Assistant Professor xchen26@emory.edu  404-712-2471

Clinical Care at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Casey Vera, PNP Advanced Practice Provider 404-785-KIDS
 
Elizabeth Miller, MPA, PA-C Physician Assistant
CHOA, Scottish Rite Campus
elizabeth.miller@choa.org  404-785-4177
Sandra Rohas Honan, RN, BSN Outpatient Nurse 404-785-KIDS