Staff

Administrative & General

Traci Cobbs-Palmer Sr. Buisness 
Manager
HSRB 4th floor
Admin Suite
tcobbsp@emory.edu  404-727-2041
LaTanya Alleyne Fellowship Program Coordinator
ECC 534
latanya.alleyne@emory.edu  404-727-3796
  Yolanda Ponder Administrative Assistant yponder@emory.edu 404-727-4807

Financial

T. Shannon Jafolis Sr. Financial Analyst
HSRB 4th Floor
thomas.shannon.jafolis@emory.edu 404 727-3942
Ed Wood III Post-Award Research Administrator
ECC 2nd floor
edward.h.wood.iii@emory.edu  404-727-5737

Lab Contact

Cameron Robinson Cameron Mattingly Lab Manager
Chahroudi Lab
HSRB E476
clrobi3@emory.edu  404-727-2024
  Kristina Rowland Palermino Research Specialist 
Melikian Lab
ECC 514
krpaler@emory.edu  404-727-5949
  Matthew Prellberg Research Specialist 
Melikian Lab
ECC 514
mprellb@emory.edu  404-727-5949
Robert Kauffman, PhD Lab Manager
Wrammert Lab
HSRB E476
rckauff@emory.edu  404-778-1110
Theda Gibson, MS Lab Manager
Anderson Lab
theda.gibson@emory.edu 

IMPAACT

LaTeshia Thomas- Seaton, MS, APRN, CCRC Senior Research Nurse lseaton@emory.edu 404-616-5936

VTEU

Kathy Stephens, RN, MSN Clinical Research Supervisor
ECC 542
kasteph@emory.edu 404-712-8552
Teresa Ball, RN Clinical Research Nurse III
ECC 540
tmball@emory.edu  404-727-3769
Etza Peters, BSN, RN Clinical Research Nurse II
ECC, 538
etza.a.peters@emory.edu  404-727-5642
Chelsea Korski Clinical Research Nurse I
ECC 5th floor
ckorski@emory.edu  404-727-5642
Laila Hussaini, MPH Clinical Research Coordinator III
ECC 529
lhussai@emory.edu  404-727-8248
Felicia Glover Clinical Research Coordinator I
ECC 528
felicia.glover@emory.edu  404-727-4056
Wensheng Li Lead Research Specialist
ECC 510
wli5@emory.edu  404-727-9406

Clinical Care at Children's Healthcare of Atlanta

Casey Vera, PNP Advanced Practice Provider 404-785-KIDS
Elizabeth Miller, MPA, PA-C Physician Assistant
CHOA, Scottish Rite Campus
elizabeth.miller@choa.org  404-785-4177