Faculty

Clinical Faculty:
Andi L. Shane, MD, MPH, MSc
Interim Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases, Associate Professor
404-727-9880
ashane@emory.edu
Evan J. Anderson, MD
Vaccine Treatment and Evaluation Unit (VTEU), Co-PI, Associate Professor
404-727-1746
evanderson@emory.edu
Frank Berkowitz, MBBCh, MPH
Professor

fberkow@emory.edu
Andres Camacho-Gonzalez, MD, MSc
Director, Pediatric Infectious Disease Fellowship,Osler Society Advisor, Assistant Professor
404-727-5642
acamac2@emory.edu
Ann Chahroudi, MD, PhD
Director for the Emory+Children's Center for Childhood Infections & Vaccines (CCIV), Assistant Professor
404-727-9209
Ann.m.chahroudi@emory.edu
Rana Chakraborty, MD, PhD
Director, Ponce Family and Youth Clinic, Professor
404-727-4972
Rchakr5@emory.edu
Lisa Marie Cranmer, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Lisa.cranmer@emory.edu
Christina Rostad, MD
Assistant Professor

Christina.rostad@emory.edu
Inci Yildirim, MD, PhD, MSc
Chief of Service at Egleston, Director of Transplant ID program, Assistant Professor
404-727-8399
Inci.yildirim@emory.edu
Matt Linam, MD, MS
Chief of Service at Scottish Rite, Medical Director of the Vascular Access Team, Medical Director of Quality Improvement for Infectious Diseases, Associate Professor

wlinam@emory.edu
Preeti Jaggi, MD
Medical Director of Antimicrobial Stewardship, Division of Pediatric Infectious Disease, Acting Associate Professor

Preeti.jaggi@emory.edu

Research Faculty:

Larry J. Anderson, MD
Professor
404-712-6604
Larry.anderson@emory.edu
Murali-Krishna Kaja, PhD
Associate Professor
404-727-3544
Murali.kaja@emory.edu
Sujin Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor
404-712-1637
Sujin.lee@emory.edu
Bernardo Mainou, PhD
Assistant Professor
404-727-1605
Bernardo.mainou@emory.edu
Mariana Marin, PhD
Assistant Professor
404-727-5949
Mariana.marin@emory.edu
Gregory Melikian
Professor
404-727-4652
gmeliki@emory.edu
Mehul Suthar, PhD
Associate Professor

Mehul.s.suthar@emory.edu
Jens Wrammert, PhD
Assistant Professor

jwramme@emory.edu
Elizabeth R. Wright, PhD
Associate Professor
404-727-4665
erwrigh@emory.edu
Erica Johnson, PhD
Instructor & Lab Manager
404-727-4458
eljohns@emory.edu
Tatiana Chirkova, PhD
Instructor
404-727-5642
tania.chirkova@emory.edu
Xuemin Chen, MD
Assistant Professor
404-712-2471
xchen26@emory.edu
Maud Mavigner, PhD
Instructor of Pediatrics

Maud.mavigner@emory.edu

Adjunct Faculty:

Larry Pickering, MD, FIDSA, FPIDS, FAAP
Adjunct Professor

Angela Campbell, MD, MPH
Adjunct Professor

Julie Gutman, MD
Adjunct Professor

Leanne Fox , MD
Adjunct Professor

Martin L. Moore, PhD
Adjunct Professor
404-727-9162
Martin.moore@emory.edu