Faculty

Clinical Faculty:
Andi L. Shane, MD, MPH, MSc
Interim Chief, Division of Infectious Diseases, Associate Professor
404-727-9880
ashane@emory.edu
Evan J. Anderson, MD
Associate Professor
404-727-1746
evanderson@emory.edu
Frank Berkowitz, MBBCh, MPH
Professor

fberkow@emory.edu
Andres Camacho-Gonzalez, MD, MSc
Director of Pediatric ID Fellowship, Assistant Professor
404-727-5642
acamac2@emory.edu
Ann Chahroudi, MD, PhD
Assistant Professor
404-727-9209
Ann.m.chahroudi@emory.edu
Rana Chakraborty, MD, PhD
Professor
404-727-4972
Rchakr5@emory.edu
Lisa Marie Cranmer, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor

Lisa.cranmer@emory.edu
Christina Rostad, MD
Assistant Professor

Christina.rostad@emory.edu
Craig Shapiro, MD
Assistant Professor

Cshapi2@emory.edu
Jumi Yi, MD
Assistant Professor

Jumi.yi@emory.edu
Inci Yildirim, MD, PhD, MSc
Assistant Professor
404-727-8399
Inci.yildirim@emory.edu
Matt Linam, MD, MS
Associate Professor

wlinam@emory.edu

Research Faculty:

Larry J. Anderson, MD
Professor
404-712-6604
Larry.anderson@emory.edu
Murali-Krishna Kaja, PhD
Associate Professor
404-727-3544
Murali.kaja@emory.edu
Sujin Lee, PhD
Assistant Professor
404-712-1637
Sujin.lee@emory.edu
Bernardo Mainou, PhD
Assistant Professor
404-727-1605
Bernardo.mainou@emory.edu
Mariana Marin, PhD
Assistant Professor
404-727-5949
Mariana.marin@emory.edu
Gregory Melikian
Professor
404-727-4652
gmeliki@emory.edu
Martin L. Moore, PhD
Associate Professor
404-727-9162
Martin.moore@emory.edu
Mehul Suthar, PhD
Associate Professor

Mehul.s.suthar@emory.edu
Jens Wrammert, PhD
Assistant Professor

jwramme@emory.edu
Elizabeth R. Wright, PhD
Associate Professor
404-727-4665
erwrigh@emory.edu