Faculty

Larry Greenbaum, MD, PhD
Professor
Division Director
lgreen6@emory.edu
Donald Batisky, MD
Professor
Director, Pediatric Hypertension Program
dbatisk@emory.edu
Stella Shin, MD
Assistant Professor

stella.shin@emory.edu
Rouba Garro, MD
Assistant Professor
Medical Director of Transplant
rouba.garro@emory.edu
Stephanie Jernigan, MD
Assistant Professor
Chief of Medicine
Medicine Service Line
Medical Director of Dialysis
smjerni@emory.edu
Chia-shi Wang, MD, MSc
Assistant Professor

chia-shi.wang@emory.edu
Roshan George, MD
Assistant Professor
Associate Director of Pediatric Nephrology Fellowship Program
Director of Renal Transplant Transition Program
Director, Transplant Quality
roshan.punnoose.george@emory.edu
Sabina Kennedy, MD
Assistant Professor

sabina.kennedy@emory.edu
Barry Warshaw, MD
Professor
Fellowship Director
bwarsha@emory.edu
Pamela Winterberg, MD
Assistant Professor

pamela.d.winterberg@emory.edu