RAS Contact Information

 
RAS Pediatrics Contact Information
Staff Member Name Primaty Divisions Email Address Telephone Numbers
Director Diane Samuel Oversight of All Diane.samuel@emory.edu 404-727-2789
404-694-4146 cell
Post-award, Clinical Trials Jelly Detorio   jdetori@emory.edu 404-727-2886
Post-award, Clinical Trials Jay Woods   owoods@emory.edu 404-712-3277
PRE-AWARD TEAM
Pre-Award Milagros Benitez Hematology, Leuk-Lymph, Neph, Neuro, Neuro-Onc milagros.benitez@emory.edu 404-712-2391
Pre-Award Lymari Capestany CVB, ED, Egleston, PACS, Rheum, Joiner, Kuan, Lane lymari.capestany@emory.edu 404-727-7308
Pre-Award Blake Cowing GI, Marcus Center, Neonatology blake.cowing@emory.edu 404-727-2618
Pre-Award Jeff Donaldson BMT, Gen Peds, Hem-Throm, Sickle Cell jeffrey.donaldson@emory.edu 404-712-8262
Pre-Award Steve King CCM, Endo, Solid Tumor,Survivor stephen.a.king@emory.edu 404-727-7280
Pre-Award David Williams ENT, Gene Therapy, ID, LOBP, Sibley,Krishnamurti davidwilliamsii@emory.edu 404-727-7414
POST-AWARD TEAM
Post-Award Manager Joann Franko Oversight of All joann.franko@emory.edu 404-712-7733
Post-Award Shannon Jafolis CVB, ENT, PACS, Sibley thomas.shannon.jafolis@emory.edu 404-727-3942
Post-Award Steve King CCM, Endo, Solid Tumor, Survivor stephen.a.king@emory.edu 404-727-7280
Post-Award Leah Kirkland Gen Peds, GI, Neph, Rheum leah.c.kirkland@emory.edu 404-727-4530
Post-Award Catherine Mukopfa Gene Therapy, Hematology, HemThrom, Sickle Cell catherine.n.mukopfa@emory.edu 404-712-8492
Post-Award Emily Piontek R. Castellino, Hambardzumyan, MacDonald, Wetmore emily.piontek@emory.edu 404-712-4507
Post-Award Deborah Snyder BMT, Leukemia-Lymphoma, Neuro-
Oncology, Dampier
drjack2@emory.edu 404-727-2448
Post-Award Mariana Teodorescu ED, Egleston, Marcus Center, Neonatology, Neurology mteodor@emory.edu 404-712-1500
Post-Award Edward Wood III ID, LOBP edward.h.wood.iii@emory.edu 404-727-6881
CLINICAL TRIALS PRE-AWARD TEAM
CT Pre-award Manager Chloe Shay   xiayan.xie@emory.edu 404-712-1683
Pre-Award, Clinical Trials Ashley Crawley   ashley.crawley@emory.edu 404-712-6693
Pre-Award, Clinical Trials Shantell Rolle   shantell.rolle@emory.edu  404-727-5385