Faculty

Faculty:
Andrew Muir, MD
Marcus Professor of Pediatric
Chief, Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes
abmuir@emory.edu
Lillian Meacham, MD
Kathleen V Amos Children's Chair for Cancer Survivorship Aflac Cancer Center/ Children's Healthcare of Atlanta
Professor of Pediatrics Emory University
lillian.meacham@emory.edu
Briana Patterson, MD, MSCR
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Program Director, Pediatric Endocrinology Fellowship, Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes
bcpatte@emory.edu
Nina Ham, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Endocrinology Department
j.n.ham@emory.edu
Eric Felner, MD, MSCR
Professor of Pediatrics, Division of Pediatric Endocrinology
Director, Pediatric Clerkships
efelner@emory.edu
Olukemi Fadoju, MD
Assistant Professor
Division of Endocrinology
doris.o.fadoju@emory.edu
Tanicia Daley, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Endocrinology and Metabolism
tanicia.daley@emory.edu
Leonidas Panagiotakopoulos, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Associate Program Director: Pediatric Endocrinology Fellowship, Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes
l.panagiotakopoulos@emory.edu
Karen Loechner, MD
Associate Professor
Pediatric Endocrinology & Diabetes
karen.loechner@emory.edu
Sobha Fritz, PhD
Pediatric Psychologist, Assistant Professor of Pediatrics
Division of Pediatric Endocrinology
sfritz@emory.edu
Kristina Cossen, MD
Assistant Professor
Division of Pediatric Endocrinology
kristina.cossen@emory.edu
Sobenna George, MD
Assistant Professor
Division of Pediatric Endocrinology
sgeorg4@emory.edu